If you have an unmanageable list of courses in your class list, you can deactivate or delete older classes. Deactivating ensures that the data is preserved. Deleting will permanently delete the data from the NROC Course Manager.
Deleting and deactivating are done on the My Classes tab. There are different options available based on your role. Steps are essentially the same for both math and English, but other caveats may apply so there are separate articles for each.
You can download your class data at any time, especially before you delete the class entirely. This function is available on the Reports tab for both math and English.